August 1, 2014

Our Team

Department Staff – High Schools

Mr. James McClune
High School, Assistant Superintendent
(213) 637-7325
JMcClune@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Sharon Morano
High School, Assistant Superintendent
(213) 637-7485
SJMorano@la-archdiocese.org
Sr. Angela Hallahan
High School, Religion Certification Director
(213) 637-7538
SrAMHallahan@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Lourdes (Ludy) Santa Maria
High School, Finance Consultant
(213) 637-7368
LSantaMaria@la-archdiocese.org

Department Staff – Elementary Schools

Dr. Susan Abelein
Director of Leadership Program
(213) 637-7314
drsabelein@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Erin Barisano
Elementary, Assistant Superintendent
Deaneries 10 & 11
(213) 637-7300
ebarisano@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Jennifer Beltramo
Elementary, Assistant Superintendent
San Pedro Region
Deaneries 17 & 18
(213) 637-7300
JBeltramo@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Kathleen Delgado
Elementary, Assistant Superintendent
Deaneries 8, 14 & 15
(213) 637-7300
KDelgado@la-archdiocese.org
Dr. Tony Galla
Elementary, Assistant Superintendent
Deaneries 5, 6 & 7
(213) 637-7300
tgalla@la-archdiocese.org
Sr. Daleen Larkin, S.N.J.M.
Director of Personnel, WCEA Commissioner
(213) 637-7318
SrDLarkin@la-archdiocese.org
Sr. Jill Napier, CSJ
Elementary, Associate Superintendent
Deaneries 19 & 20
(213) 637-7300
Jnapier@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Anna Marie Silva
Elementary, Assistant Superintendent
Deaneries 9, 12 & 16
(213) 637-7300
amsilva@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Carmen Vadillo
Elementary, Assistant Superintendent
Deaneries 1, 2, 3, 4 & 13
(213) 637-7300
CVadillo@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Yolanda Valencia
Office Manager, Executive Assistant, SEVIS Director
(213) 637-7313
YValencia@la-archdiocese.org

Federal and State Programs

Mr. Dave Banis
Director, Federal & State Programs
(213) 637-7537
DBanis@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Christine Hayashi
Consultant, Federal & State Programs
(213) 637-7331
CAHayashi@la-archdiocese.org

Technology Programs

Bernadette Bullock Mr. John Reyes
Director of Educational Technology, K-12
(213) 637-7302
jreyes@la-archdiocese.org

Administrative Staff

Bernadette Bullock Ms. Bernadette Bullock
High School, Administrative Secretary
(213) 637-7701
BFBullock@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Maria Ulloa-Gomez
High School, Administrative Assistant
(213) 637-7265
MUGomez@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Aura Gonzalez
Reception/Administrative Secretary
(213) 637-7300
AMGonzalez@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Isabel Sandoval-Candelaria
Elementary, Executive Secretary
(213) 637-7328
ICSCandelaria@la-archdiocese.org
Ms. Mary Vizcaino
Elementary, Administrative Secretary
(213) 637-7243
MVizcaino@la-archdiocese.org